2017-2018 Officers/Board Of Directors

Phil HiattPresident

Phil Hiatt

City of High Point
P.O. Box 230
High Point, NC 27261
Phone: 336/883-3128
Cell: 828/963-0829
Philip.hiatt@highpointnc.gov

First Vice-President

Vacant

2nd Vice-President

Ross Whitehurst

Town of Tarboro
P.O. Box 220
Tarboro, NC 27886-0220
Phone: 252/641-4224; Cell: 252/813-4345
rwhitehurst@tarboro-nc.com

Jon RynnePast President

Jon Rynne

Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P.O. Box 1089
Fayetteville, NC 28302-1089
Phone: 910/223-4012
jonathan.rynne@faypwc.com

Gail BoggsSecretary/Treasurer

Gail Boggs

Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P.O. Box 1089
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: 910/223-4516
Fax: 910/323-2990
gail.boggs@faypwc.com

Julie McMurryAssistant Secretary/Treasurer

Julie McMurry

City of Shelby
P. O. Box 207
Shelby, NC 28151-0207
Phone: 704/669-6645; Cell: 704/472-4556
Julie.mcmurry@cityofshelby.com

Board Members with Two Year Terms Remaining

East Representatives

Carey JacobsCarey Jacobs

Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P. O. Box 1089
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: 910/223-4534; Cell: 910/322-0808
Carey.jacobs@faypwc.com

Kyle BrownKyle Brown

Greenville Utilities Commission
P. O. Box 1847
Greenville, NC 27835-1847
Phone: 252/551-1484; Cell: 252/378-6126
BROWNKW@guc.com

West Representatives

Jonathan MisenheimerJonathan Misenheimer

Jonathan Misenheimer
City of Albemarle
P. O. Box 190
Albermarle, NC 28002-0190
Phone: 704/984-9620
jmisenheimer@ci.albemarle.nc.us

Devon SheltonDevon Shelton

City of Statesville
P. O. Box 1111
Statesville, NC 28687-1111
Phone: 704/878-3419
DShelton@statesvillenc.net

Board Members with One Year Terms Remaining

East Representatives

Rodney JohnsonRodney Johnson

Town of Smithfield
P.O. Box 761
Smithfield, NC 27577
Phone: 919/538-6087
rodney.johnson@smithfield-nc.com

Chad ChampionChad Champion

Town of Wake Forest
234 Friendship Chapel Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587-2932
Phone: 252/341-08447
cchampion@wakeforestnc.gov

West Representatives

lucoreDavid Lucore

City of Monroe
P. O. Box 69
Monroe, NC 28111-0069
Phone: 704/282-4600
dlucore@monroe.org

Doug HuffmanDoug Huffman

Town of Dallas
210 N. Holland Street
Dallas, NC 28304-1625
Phone: 704/922-9961
dhuffman@dallasnc.net

ElectriCities staff

David YoungDavid Young

ElectriCities of NC
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 704/562-6866
dyoung@electricities.org

Mark ToddMark Todd (West)

ElectriCities of NC
11316 Sam Furr Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 919/609-7063
mtodd@electricities.org

Woodie WilsonWoodie Wilson (East)

ElectriCities of NC
2025D Eastgate Drive
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 919/218-0720
wwilson@electricities.org

Craig BatchelorCraig Batchelor

ElectriCities of NC
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919/971-2843
cbatchel@electricities.org

Kenny RobertsKenny Roberts

ElectriCities of NC
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919/215-7514
kroberts@electricities.org